Marshals and Officials2019-01-04T15:01:23+00:00

Welcome to the 2019 Donington Rally which will take place on Sunday 3rd March at the fantastic Donington Park racing circuit.

The event will provide competitors with 50 stage miles (84km) of smooth asphalt in 7 stages and is a qualifying round of the Motorsport News Circuit Rally Championship in association with MSVR, and three popular Regional Association Championships; the Wemix Ltd EMAMC Stage Rally Championship, the Roadrunner / Phoenix Awards ANEMMC Stage Rally Championship and the Heart of England Rally Championship, plus the Dukeries Motor Club Rally Championship.  For any rally to be successful it needs the support of a large number of officials and marshals. The organisers of the Donington Rally are very grateful for all the support they receive from many motor clubs, groups and individuals and hope that they will come and support another enjoyable rally at Donington Park.

We will provide all the necessary information including a time schedule, entry list, stage plans and an event programme, plus a refreshment voucher. Please complete and submit the 2019 Marshals Registration form which will soon be available in the downloads section below.

NB: Due to the proximity of East Midlands Airport we are NOT permitted to use the MSA Safety Frequency. Radio communication will use the Donington hand held radios only.

Clerk of the CourseBob Draper (MSA Licensed Clerk of the Course)
Deputy Clerk of the CourseDavid Baugh
 Event Co-ordinatorDavid Baugh   (Tel: 07946 511035)   Email: david-baugh@outlook.com
 Entries SecretaryJoanne Smith (Tel: 01623 480410)   Email: entries@doningtonrally.co.uk

12 Breckbank, Forest Town, Mansfield, Notts. NG19 0PZ

Secretary of the MeetingHoward Wilcock   (Tel: 0115 9665176)    Email: hwilcock@outlook.com
Chief Marshal Steve Gasgoine      Email: steve.gascoigne@hotmail.com
Event and Spectator Safety Officer Bob Berry
Chief Medical Officer Tim Slater
Chief Scrutineer Paul Hewer (MSA National)
 Environmental Scrutineer (Noise) Richard Moyses (MSA licenced)
 Environmental Scrutineer (Refuel) Peter Clingan (MSA licenced) – 07742 572635
Chief Timekeeper Richard Blackshaw
Event Communications Ken Paterson (Eagle Control)
Event Press Officer Tony Bukowski    Email: antoni_bukowski@hotmail.com
Child Safeguarding Officer Karen Gough
Awards Co-ordinators Barry and Irene Jeffery. Tel 01773 748361

Marshals and Officials Downloads

2019 Marshals Registration Form

Please click on the xl icon above to view the marshals registration form for the 2019 Donington Rally

2019 Marshals Registration Form

Please click on the PDF icon above to view the marshals registration form for the 2019 Donington Rally